Kathy Armstrong

Bookkeeper

karmstrong@somersetrec.com

Kristi Burkett

Billing Clerk

klatuch@somersetrec.com

D.ANDERSON

Daniele Anderson

Office Assistant

daniele.anderson@somersetrec.com

Wendy Durica

Work Order Clerk

wendyd@somersetrec.com

Mindy Luteri

Front Office Assistant

mindy@somersetrec.com

Jessica Maurer

Office Assistant

jmaurer@somersetrec.com

Kara Specht

Office Assistant

kjano@somersetrec.com

Tony Retassie

HVAC Manager

tony@somersetrec.com

Ken Walker

HVAC Technician

Don Cober

HVAC Technician


Steve Tataleba

HVAC Technician

Have you ever wondered who the dedicated men are outside with bucket trucks restoring your power in the middle of the night, fixing your yard light or assisting with a new connection or underground service?

Meet your linemen and ROW crew at Somerset Rural Electric Cooperative!

Roy Bittner

Chief Lineman

40 years

Phil Martz Jr.

Chief Lineman

27 years

Brian Marker

Chief Lineman

25 years

Glenn Gross

Chief Lineman

20 years

Bryan Schrock

Lineman

19 years

Adam Barnes

Lineman

13 years

Tanner Smith

Lineman

10 years

Sam Shober

Lineman

8 years

Casey Pyle

Lineman

7 years

Alex Mazanowski

Lineman

7 years

Garrett Thomas

Lineman

6 years

Carter Engleka

Lineman

4 years

Phil Read

ROW Chief

8 years

Andy Nicklow

ROW Crew

5 years

Brock Crawford

ROW Crew

3 years

Drew Boyer

ROW Crew

1 year

Rick Yoder

Brush Crew/Lineman

28 years

If you need to contact any linemen or ROW Crew members, please contact the Manager of Outside Operations at dglessner@somersetrec.com. Thank you!

Phil Stern

Manager of Metering Services

pstern@somersetrec.com

Roger Shroyer

Meter Technician

rshroyer@somersetrec.com

Jeff Brant

Meter Technician

jbrant@somersetrec.com

Ruston Ogburn

General Manager

rogburn@somersetrec.com

Jonathan Hillegas

Office Manager

jhillegas@somersetrec.com

Jessi Ditzler

Executive Assistant

jditzler@somersetrec.com

Emily Baer

Marketing/Member Services

ACRE Coordinator

ebaer@somersetrec.com

Gary Gindlesperger

IT Manager

gary@somersetrec.com

placeholder

Tim St.Clair

Custodial/Dispatcher

Doug Glessner

Manager of Outside Operations

dglessner@somersetrec.com

Tawnya Zorn

Operations Assistant

tzorn@somersetrec.com

Dave Dudak

Storeroom Attendant

ddudak@somersetrec.com

John Hochard

Staking Engineer

jhochard@somersetrec.com

Andrew Phillippi

Staking Engineer

aphillippi@somersetrec.com

Zack Pritts

Staking Engineer

zpritts@somersetrec.com